Cendana Mix

cendana mix

01 Please Come To Boston [Ann Kristin Hedmark & Lee Hazlewood]

02 I Miss You [Bjork]

03 There Is Room At The Cross [Reverend Gatemouth Moore]

04 I Got A Woman [Blind Snooks Eaglin]

05 Circle Circle Circle [Occidental Brother’s Dance Band International]

06 Say Yes [Asha Puthli]

07 Bada Shaitan Hai Dil (Kishore Kumar)[Kalyanji Anandji]

08 Peaceful Easy Feeling [The Eagles]

09 The Eagle Takes Flight [Fanfara Tirana meets Transglobal Underground]

10 No One Fell Asleep Alone [The Handsome Family]

11 Skin Game [Ry Cooder]

12 It Ain’t What You Do (It’s How You Do It!) [J. Geils Band]

13 Spanish Flea [Herb Albert and the Tijuana Brass]

14 Kika [Philip Tabane and Malombo]

15 Salamat Rahe Dostana [Sunil Ganguly]

16 Bo Lisabeti [Smokey Haangala]

17 I’m Still In Love [Marcia Aitken]

18 Nha Fe [Teofilo Chantre]

12 Sept 2015


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s