Instrumental Insurrection


Cracking instrumental music from all across the world. Rise Up!


Track Listing

01 Sharks [Papa John]

02 Blue Guitar [Pete Anderson]

03 Roadside ’75 [The O’Jahs]

04 Eastern Standard Time [Don Drummond]

05 Thing [Lowell Fulsom]

06 Return To Gíjón [The New Mastersounds]

07 Mediterranean Breakfast [Sue Foley]

08 Beautiful Love [John Hicks Trio]

09 Sleepwalk [Leo Kottke]

10 Endangered Beat [Electric Ibrahim]

11 Maningafoly [Hank Jones and Cheick Tidane Seck]

12 The Rising Sun [Shin Jung Hyun and Yup Juns]

13 El Mar [George Benson]

14 Journey To The Stars [The Ventures]

15 Lonesome Road {Duane Eddy]

16 Flirting Shadows (Shenaz Longa) [Hasan Cihat Orther]

17 Wilson, Otis And Aretha [The Haircuts and the Impossibles]

18 Caballo Viejo [Ry Cooder and Manuel Galban]

19 Elijah Rockin’ with Soul (unedited) [Hank Jacobs]

20 Hey Mujhe Dil De – Bass Guitar (Mr. Romeo) [Charanjit Singh]

21 Dance Music [SD Burman]

22 I Love Paris [Eddie Calvert]

23 Monkey Hips [Willis Jackson]

24 Mortgage On My Soul (Wah-Wah) [Keith Jarrett]

25 Mediterranien [Kudsi Erguner]

26 Simla Beat Theme

Insurrect Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s