Did It Rain? forgotten country rock of the 70s Volume 27

FCRo7027

Dear C90 Lounge regulars,

What a bunch of losers you are! Its a beautiful day, what the hell are you doing inside! Get out and about for God’s sake!

To help you, I’ve provided today’s music as a streaming link that you can listen to as you walk or lie on the grass and absorb the warm Melbourne autumn day.

Let me know if this is a feature you’d like to see continue or not. (BTW I guess you can download the whole damn thing as one continues stream of 23 tracks if you like, as well).

Happy listening and remember, get out doors and enjoy the sunshine or rain or snow. Who knows how much longer this stuff will be around!

Happy listening.

Mr. Sprayon Pants.

4 thoughts on “Did It Rain? forgotten country rock of the 70s Volume 27

  1. berniceclark9086b91eb6 April 28, 2024 / 12:27 pm

    I’m new to the site so I can’t speak to previous volumes but I enjoyed listening to this. (An mp3 option would be nice but that’s just me.)

    Like

    • Sprayon Pants April 28, 2024 / 2:06 pm

      Welcome Bernice. 🙏 I too prefer mp3 but tried something different this time ! For variety I guess!

      Like

  2. Crab Devil April 30, 2024 / 8:37 pm

    Thanks! (I’m another one who prefers .mp3, btw.)

    Like

Leave a comment